2021 AAYLC Weekly Winners

From January 23rd through March 6th, the AAYLC awarded two $50 Gift Cards each week to virtual conference attendees.  We randomly drew one middle schooler and one high schooler.  

Winner Banner.JPG

March 6, 2021

Joshua Jennings, Discovery Canyon Middle School
Tierra Nettles, DSST Public Schools

February 27, 2021

Olliyanna McClendon, Russell Middle School
Noelle Bivens-Moore, Doherty High School

February 20, 2021

Desmond Marsh, St. Peter Martyr
Brian Pinto, Harrison High School

February 13, 2021

Anija Swisher, James Irwin Charter Middle School
Gabriel Williams, Rampart High School

February 6, 2021

Adalee Campbell, Fountain-Fort Carson Middle School
Samorah Jenkins, Stafford High School 

January 30, 2021

Khairoh Johnson, Denver School of the Arts
Zakariah Mohamed, DSST Public Schools 

January 23, 2021

Journei Mayes, Fountain-Fort Carson Middle School
Tykera Price, Fountain-Fort Carson High School