top of page
Website Strip Banner.jpg

2022 Wynn/Marchman Scholarships & Grants Recipients 

The commitment of the AAYLC is to support, promote and foster leadership, education, and positive self-esteem among our youth. The students below have demonstrated passion, dedication, and commitment to furthering their education by demonstrating: Confidence, Consciousness of Society, Commitment to Self and the Community, Competency at Grade Level, and Caring for Self and Others. Thank you to everyone who applied for our scholarships and grants. Please help us congratulate our eight 2022 Wynn/Marchman Scholarship Recipients and one Grant recipient. There is no doubt these students will succeed! 

Scholarship Recipients

Simone Heath_edited_edited.jpg

Simone Heath
Sierra High School
Clemson University

Cameron Thomas 2_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Cameron Thomas
Sand Creek High School
Colorado State University

Sydney Pavetti-Hankey2_edited_edited.jpg

Sydney Pavetti-Hankey
Doherty High School
Colorado School of Mines

Bryce Roberson 2 _edited.jpg

Bryce Roberson
Discovery Canyon High School
Defiance University

Essence Jennings-Ward_edited_edited.jpg

Essence Jennings-Ward
Odyssey Early College
University of Northen Colorado

Tyesha Robertson_edited_edited.jpg

Tyesha Robertson
Sierra High School
Georgia State University

Jamie Alley_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jamie Alley
Odyssey Early College
Apex College of Veterinary Technology

Ciera Bowens_edited_edited.jpg

Sierra Bowens
Mesa Ridge High School
University of New Mexico

Grant Recipient

Briona Wheeler_edited_edited.jpg

Briona Wheeler
Fountain Valley High School 
Georgetown University's Medical Summer Camp

bottom of page