top of page
Website Strip Banner.jpg

2023 Wynn/Marchman Scholarships & Grants Recipients 

The AAYLC is dedicated to nurturing leadership, education, and positive self-esteem among our youth. The following students have exhibited passion, dedication, and a commitment to advancing their education by demonstrating: Confidence, Social Awareness, Dedication to Self and Community, Grade-Level Competency, and Concern for Self and Others. We appreciate all who applied for our scholarships and grants. Join us in congratulating our eight 2023 Wynn/Marchman Scholarship Recipients and two Grant recipients. These students are undoubtedly poised for success.

Scholarship Recipients


Ni'Asia Ali
Sierra High School
North Carolina State University

2024 - Program Booklet - Cover (8.5 x 11 in) (3).png

Daron Collier
Sierra High School
Colorado State University


Corey Davis
Widefield HS
University Colorado Colorado Springs


Goddess Innis
Harrison High School
University of Southern California


Myles McClarity
Fountain-Fort Carson HS
University of Northen Colorado


Amaya Porter
Pine Creek High School
University of Northern Colorado

Ashley Paul2_edited.jpg

Ashley Paul
St. Mary's High School
Colorado College


Julian Walker
Fountain-Fort Carson HS 
University of New Mexico

Grant Recipients


Blair Minnard
Harrison High School
School Trip to Greece


Charlotte Stone
Doherty High School
SEA CAMP - San Diego

bottom of page